62 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of pure and applied mathematics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Pure and Applied Mathematics Journal.

Narendrakumar Dasre

Department of Engieering Sciences, Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology

New Panvel, Maharashtra, India

Nivetha Martin

Department of Mathematics, Arul Anandar College (Autonomous)

Karumathur, Tamil Nadu, India

Onur Alp Ilhan

Mathematics Department, Erciyes University

Kayseri, Melikgazi, Turkey

Onur Alp Ilhan

Mathematics Department, Erciyes University

Kayseri, Melikgazi, Turkey

Sachin Bedre

Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Sachin Bedre

Department of Mathematics, University of Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Ahmed Saoudi

Department of Mathematics, Northern Border University

Arar, Saudi Arabia

Ahmed Kinj

Department of Mathematics, Tishreen University

Lattakia, Syria

Ahmed Ahmed

Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Nouakchott Al Aasriya

Nouakchott, Mauritania

Amutha S

Ramanujan Centre for Higher Mathematics, Alagappa University

Karaikudi, TamilNadu, India

Anna Rozanova-Pierrat

Department of Mathematics, CentraleSupelec, Université Paris Saclay

Gif-Sur-Yvette, Il-De-France, France

Antonyraj Martin

Department of Actuarial Science, Bishop Heber College

Trichy, Tamil Nadu, India

Atef Elmahdy

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University

El-Mansoura, El-Dakhlia, Egypt

Azam Mozaffarikhah

Department of Mathematics, Yasouj University

Yasouj, Iran

Begüm Çalışkan Desova

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, İstanbul Kültür University

Istanbul, Turkey

Benedict Barnes

Department of Mathematics, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Kumasi, Ashanti Region, Ghana

Bhatra Charyulu N.Ch.

Department of Statistics, University College of science, Osmania University, OU Campus, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Bilel Krichen

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences of Sfax, University of Sfax

Sfax, Tunisia

Brijesh Gupta

Department of Mathematics, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India

Cibele Trinca

Department of Communications Enginerring (DECOM), State University of Campinas (UNICAMP)

Campinas, São Paulo-SP, Brazil

Daniel José Rodríguez Luis

Department of Mathematics and Computation, University of La Rioja

La Rioja, Spain

Dorian Guzu

Department of Mathematics, Imperial College London

London, UK

Elaheh Khamseh

Department of Mathematics, Islamic Azad University, Shahr-e-Qods Branch

Tehran, Iran

Eman Abuhijleh

Department of Basic Sciences, Al-Balqa Applied University

Amman, Jordan

Esmaeel Rezaali

Department of Mathematics, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad

Gorgan, Vilashahr, Iran

Fatemeh Dehghani-Zadeh

Department of Mathematics, Islamic Azad University, Branch Yazd

Yazd, Iran

Fatimah Noor Harun

School of Informatics and Applied Mathematics, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

Fatma Korkmaz

Department of Mathematics, Bitlis Eren University

Bitlis, Turkey

Gideon Effiong

Department of Computer Science, Hezekiah University

Umudi, Imo State, Nigeria

Hamza Hakmi

Department of Mathematics, Damascus Univesity

Damascus, Syria

Kazeem Olalekan Aremu

School of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science, University of Kwazulu Natal

Durban, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

Lekshmi Subbalekshmi

Department of mathematics, UKF College of Engineering and Technology, Kerala Technological University

Trivandrum, Kerala, India

Longjun Zhan

Department of Mathematics, University of Macau

Macau, China

Manjusha Gandhi

Department of Applied Mathematics and Humanities, Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering

Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Md. Sabir Hossain

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology

Chittagong, Raozan, Bangladesh

Minfeng Chen

School of Mathematics and Statistics, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Ming Zeng

School of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Beijing University of Technology

Beijing, China

Mohamed Mahmoud Chems-Eddin

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, Mohammed First University

Oujda, Oriental, Morocco

Mohammad Sajid

College of Engineering, Qassim University

Buraidah, Alqassim, Saudi Arabia

Mohammed Ahmed

Mathematics Department, Faculty mathematics and Computer Science, University of Gezira

Ryadh, Saudi Arabia

Muhammad Hanif

School of Mathematical Science Dalian, University of Technology

Dalian, Lionong, China

Nar Rawal

Department of Mathematics, Hampton University

Hampton, Virginia, USA

Narendra Kumar

Department of Mathematics, Poornima University

Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Neha Gupta

Department of Mathematics, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

Nikola Ziapkov

Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Shumen University

Shumen, Bulgaria

Omar Cauntongan

Department of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Maigo School of Arts and Trades, Mindanao State University

Iligan City, Lanao Del Norte, Philippines

Rajesh Kannan A

Department of Mathematics, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College

Virudhunagar, Tamilnadu, India

Rama Latha

Department of Mathematics, Presidency University

Banglore, Karnataka, India

Riyaz Padder

Mathematics, Government Degree College Handwara

Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Rolando Malalay

Research Office, Brent Hospital and Colleges Incorporated

Zamboanga City, Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines

S Balamurugan

Department of Mathematics, St. Xavier's College (Autonomous)

Thirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India

Samuel Vedric Tchoffo Foka

Department of Mathematics, University of Yaounde 1

Yaounde, Mfoundi, Cameroon

Setareh Rajabi

Department of Mathematics, Institute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences (IASBS)

Zanjan, Iran

Shivaprasada Nayaka S

Department of Mathematics, Bangalore University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Suganthi Ganesan

Department of Mathematics, Anna University Chennai

Salem, Tamil Nadu, India

Tanweer Jalal

Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Srinagar

Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Taras Goy

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University

Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

Thulasimani Thangamani

Department of Mathematics, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology

Sathyamangalam, Tamilnadu, India

Vijay Peter Selvaraj

Department of Mathematics, Sona College of Technology

Salem, Tamilnadu, India

Wen Feng

Department of Mathematics, College of the Holy Cross

Worcester, Massachusetts, USA

Zena Hussein Maibed

Department of Mathematics, University of Baghdad

Baghdad, Iraq

Ziyan Song

School of mathematical sciences, University of Science and Technology of China

Hefei, China

Browse journals by subject